GREEN MISSION STATEMENT

Our contribution to protect our planet

LIGANOVA | GCC | Green Mission Statement | Change retail for good

WHY SUSTAINABILITY MATTERS (TO US)

Nachhaltigkeit ist eine der wichtigsten strategischen Herausforderungen unserer Zeit. Als Unternehmen, das im Einzelhandel tätig ist, schätzen wir die globale Umwelt und verstehen, dass sofortiges Handeln erforderlich ist. Daher sehen wir es als unsere Pflicht und Verantwortung, an Lösungen zu arbeiten, um den globalen Fußabdruck zu reduzieren und nachhaltigere Wege für Marken in der Interaktion mit Kunden zu schaffen. Unsere Mission ist es, globale Einzelhandelssysteme und -prozesse zu überdenken und Unternehmen und Marken in die Lage zu versetzen, ihre Marketingkampagnen im Einzelhandel zum Guten zu verändern.

"Nachhaltigkeit ist keine Frage des Bauchgefühls - sie erfordert Transparenz. Deshalb denken wir von Kette zu Kreislauf und schaffen faktenbasierte Entscheidungen."

Torsten Dietz

Managing DirectorGlobal Point of Sale Campaigns

HOW WE ACT GREEN

Wir denken von Wertschöpfungskette zu Wertschöpfungskreislauf und treffen faktenbasierte Entscheidungen. Dazu arbeiten wir mit von objektiven Partnern zertifizierten Datenbanken, um Transparenz zu schaffen. Unser datengetriebener Ansatz beinhaltet die Messung der CO2-Emissionen von Handelskampagnen entlang des Wertschöpfungszyklus, um die Umweltauswirkungen zu bewerten und zu optimieren. Gemeinsam mit Marken können wir den Handel nachhaltiger machen – und dabei eine Entscheidung nach der anderen verbessern.

WHAT WE DO CONCRETELY

Durch nachhaltige Alternativen und faktenbasierte Entscheidungen helfen wir Marken, ihre Umweltauswirkungen des Handelsmarketings zu optimieren. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung über alle Wertschöpfungsphasen (Design, Produktion, Logistik & Recycling). Unsere Green Campaign Cycle® Initiative ist der One-Stop-Shop für nachhaltigen Handel.

LIGANOVA | GCC | Green Mission Statement | Change retail for good | Torsten Dietz

Choose the greener path & get in touch with us!

Torsten Dietz leitet in seiner Funktion als Geschäftsführer den Bereich Global POS Campaigns bei LIGANOVA sowie die Produktionsstätte LIGAPRODUCTION. Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung im internationalen Handelsmarketing und einem feinen Gespür für die sich verändernde Handelslandschaft konzentriert er sich auf die Entwicklung von nachhaltigen und digitalen Konzepten für den Point-of-Sale internationaler Marken.

Say hi!

Green Campaign Cycle®

Im Rahmen unserer Green Campaign Cycle®-Initiative erstellen wir CO2-optimierte globale Point-of-Sale-Kampagnen für eine nachhaltige Zukunft - und verändern so die Umweltauswirkungen des Handelsmarketings nachhaltig.

Mehr
Newsroom | GreenCampaignCycle

Any questions? Email us

GREEN MISSION STATEMENT

Our contribution to protect our planet

LIGANOVA | GCC | Green Mission Statement | Change retail for good

WHY SUSTAINABILITY MATTERS (TO US)

Sustainability is one of the most important strategic challenges of our time. As a company acting in the retail business we value the global environment and understand that immediate action is required. Therefore, we see it as our duty and responsibility to work on solutions to reduce the global footprint and create more sustainable ways for brands to interact with customers. Our mission is to rethink global retail systems & processes and to enable companies & brands to change their retail marketing campaigns for good.

“Sustainability is not a question of gut feeling — it requires transparency. Therefore, we think from chain to cycle and create fact-based decisions.”

Torsten Dietz

Managing Director Global Point of Sale Campaigns

HOW WE ACT GREEN

We think from value chain to value cycle and make fact-based decisions. For this purpose, we work with databases certified by objective partners in order to create transparency. Our data-driven approach involves measuring the CO² emissions of retail campaigns along the value cycle in order to assess and optimize the environmental impact. Together with brands we can make retail more sustainable – improving one decision at a time.

WHAT WE DO CONCRETELY

Through sustainable alternatives and fact-based decisions we help brands to optimize their environmental impact of retail marketing. We support our clients from ideation to implementation across all value creation phases (design, production, logistic & recycling). Our Green Campaign Cycle® initiative is the one-stop-shop for sustainable retail.

LIGANOVA | GCC | Green Mission Statement | Change retail for good | Torsten Dietz

Choose the greener path &get in touch with us!

In his role as Managing Director, Torsten Dietz leads the Global POS Campaigns division at LIGANOVA as well as the LIGAPRODUCTION production facility. With over 10 years of experience in international retail marketing and a keen sense for the changing retail landscape, he focuses on the development of sustainable and digital concepts for the point-of-sale of international brands.

Say hi!

Green Campaign Cycle®

Within our Green Campaign Cycle® initiative we create CO2 optimized global Point of Sale campaigns to embrace a sustainable future – changing the environmental impact of retail marketing for good.

More
Newsroom | GreenCampaignCycle