SNAPCHAT

Brand Experience – Together We Play

EIN HOCH AUF DAS WIR-GEFÜHL

Sport schweißt zusammen – genau wie Snapchat. Für das Event „Togehter We Play“ verwandelte LIGANOVA Netherlands drei Padel-Plätze im Padel NEXT in Amsterdam in einen coolen Treffpunkt, der den Snapchat-Spirit atmet. Vom durchdachten Design über spannende Aktivitäten wie Spiele, AR-Erlebnisse bis hin zu Musik – jedes Detail wurde auf Snapchat abgestimmt. Die vielseitige Location war Treffpunkt für hunderte Kunden, Partner, Pressevertreter, Kreative und Influencer.

Ziel der Veranstaltung war es, das Sporterlebnis auf Snapchat mit Freude und Gemeinschaftsgefühl zum Leben zu erwecken. Los ging’s mit Fußballlegenden wie Edgar Davids & Anouk Hoogendijk, der Olympia-Athletin Keet Oldenbeuving und Snapchat-Star Oussama Nacer (OussiFooty). Für das authentische Snapchat-Feeling sorgten zudem gebrandete Pommes und Burger, eine maßgeschneiderte Ping-Pong-Platte und speziell gebrandete Padel-Schläger. Auch die Vielfalt der Courts, darunter ein Panel-Court, ein Fun-Court und ein Play-Court, boten reichlich unterhaltsamen Content und Aktivitäten.

Die Veranstaltung übertraf alle Erwartungen und zeigte eindrucksvoll die Energie, Kreativität und Hingabe unseres Teams. LIGANOVA Netherlands war für das Konzept und den Ort, das Design sowie die Durchführung verantwortlich.

Interested? Get in touch with us for your next Brand Experience Campaign!

Contact Us!

SNAPCHAT

Brand Experience – Together We Play

CELEBRATING UNITY

Sport brings people together and so does the instant messaging service Snapchat. For their “Together We Play” experience, LIGANOVA Netherlands transformed three padel courts at Padel NEXT in Amsterdam into vibrant spaces that reflect the spirit of Snapchat. From carefully crafted interior and spatial design to engaging activities such as games, AR experiences and music, every detail was thoughtfully curated to reflect the essence of Snapchat. The versatile space hosted hundreds of their customers, partners, press, creators and influencers.

The goal of the event was to bring the sports experience to life on Snapchat through joy and a sense of community. The event kicked off with football legends Edgar Davids & Anouk Hoogendijk, Olympic athlete Keet Oldenbeuving and Snap star Oussama Nacer (OussiFooty). In addition, special touches such as branded fries and burgers, a customized ping-pong tennis table, and specially branded padel rackets were incorporated to ensure that every aspect exuded the distinctive Snapchat vibe. The event also featured a variety of courts, including a panel court, fun court and play court, each brimming with engaging content and activities.

The event exceeded expectations, showcasing our team’s energy, creativity, and dedication in celebrating collaboration. Our Netherlands entity was responsible for taking care of the concept and location, design and execution.

Interested? Get in touch with us for your next Brand Experience Campaign!

Contact Us!